Clash Royale Bot 1.5.6 - Released!
#1
Hello!

Remember, the official MEmu version supported is 3.7, you can download it from the official link: [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]

Changelog 1.5.6:

 - Added support to the new cards Wall Breakers and Ram Rider.
 - Fixed the bot not selecting the "Chat" tab while waiting for a friend battle request.
 - Made a small change in the "Request Card" drag system to check if it fix the panel not been scrolled for some users.
 - Now the bot will open the "Lightning Chest" (It will skip the strikes).

Download: [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register] - You need to use WinRAR to extract the file.

If you need help to run the bot you can read our tutorial: [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register].
If you find any "bug", make sure you read the "[Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]" first.
If you have any suggestion to improve the bot experience feel free to post in our [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register] section.

Don't forget to like us on Facebook: [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]

I hope you enjoy!
-> [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]
-> [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]
[-] The following 4 users say Thank You to Igor Maozao for this post:
  • caligola, CleverM, Hukit, Topotonixs
#2
Error log

Bot internal error!
#3
(03-31-2019, 10:58 PM)tgb1004 Wrote: Error log

Bot internal error!

Can you re-download please?
-> [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]
-> [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]
#4
(03-31-2019, 11:30 PM)Igor Maozao Wrote:
(03-31-2019, 10:58 PM)tgb1004 Wrote: Error log

Bot internal error!

Can you re-download please?

Re-download, it's workable
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to tgb1004 for this post:
  • Igor Maozao
#5
This is awesome, thank you!  Big Grin
#6
Erro:

looks like you got disconnected from clash royale, gonna restart the game to reload it
#7
You must set Clash Royale language to "English" to make the bot work correctly!
#8
The bot is not working for me with The new update. It keeps giving me the error:"You must set Clash Royale language to "English" to make the bot work correctly!".

The language is English.However since the menu is hidden now I think it does not recognize it.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)